## BWHCC – 2024 Board Leadership and Committee Members

Position	Name
President	Michael Stoer
Vice President	Brooks Lumpkin
Secretary	Jay Herbert
Treasurer	Renee Valgoi
NPU (Co-Chairs)	Jim Stokes Leslie Tyrone
Park	Henry McAlpin
Alex Summers Preserve	Kevin Kleinhelter
Pool	Elizabeth Schaeffer Angela Clune
Tennis	Tressa Copenhaver Elizabeth Smithgall
Membership	Kimberley Rhee Carolyn Donnely
Communications	Betsy Armentrout
Social	Esther Andrew Kalley Range
Security	Todd Luepke
Website	Bobbi Hurt
Committees	
Brooknotes (Co-Chairs)	AnnaCate Little Erin Whitty
Beautification Event Space Reservations Trees Safety	Mary Pickel Lauren Munroe