Board/Committee Members

PositionNameEmail Address
PresidentBrad Donaldsonpresident@brookwoodhills.com
Vice PresidentDea Canovavp@brookwoodhills.com
SecretaryJay Herbertsecretary@brookwoodhills.com
TreasurerRenee Valgoitreasurer@brookwoodhills.com
   
 NPU (Co-Chairs)Jim Stokes
Richard Deriso
NPU@brookwoodhills.com
Park (Co-Chairs)Dan Malino
Dabney Hollis
park@brookwoodhills.com
Alex Summers PreserveBrooks Lumpkinclearcreak@brookwoodhills.com
Brooknotes (Co-Chairs)Anna Kate Little
Erin Whitty
brooknotes@brookwoodhills.com
Pool (Co-Chairs)Lacie Resweber
Elizabeth Schaeffer
pool@brookwoodhills.com
Tennis  Kim Cumbietennis@brookwoodhills.com
Membership (Co-Chairs)Annie Jennings,
Kimberley Rhee,
Josh Saylor
membership@brookwoodhills.com
CommunicationsErin Whittycommunications@brookwoodhills.com
SocialEsther Andrewsocial@brookwoodhills.com
SecurityMichael Stoersecurity@brookwoodhills.com
WebsiteBobbi Hurtwebmaster@brookwoodhills.com
Committees  
Safety    Unfilledsecurity@brookwoodhills.com
BeautificationSara-Jean Burkebeautification@brookwoodhills.com
TreesUnfilledtrees@brookwoodhills.com
Event Space ReservationsMary Pickelreservations@brookwoodhills.com